Date Event Type Location
Wed-Jan 18-17 8:00 AM Winter Equestrian Festival 2 - Marshall & Sterling Insurance CSI2*/AA
  • PBIEC
    Thu-Jan 19-17 11:30 AM Lunch & Learn: Developing a Sustainable Model for the Future of Equestrian Sports
  • Wellington Club
    Sat-Jan 21-17 6:00 PM Saturday Night Lights: $86,000 Marshall & Sterling Insurance Grand Prix CSI2*
  • PBIEC
    Wed-Jan 25-17 8:00 AM Winter Equestrian Festival 3 – Adequan® CSI3*/AA
  • PBIEC
    Thu-Jan 26-17 11:30 AM Lunch & Learn: Adequan®
  • Wellington Club
    Sat-Jan 28-17 6:00 PM Saturday Night Lights: $130,000 Adequan® Grand Prix CSI3*
  • PBIEC
    Tue-Jan 31-17 2:00 PM Ride & Learn Clinic: Hunter - Louise Serio
  • Van Kampen Arena
    Wed-Feb 01-17 8:00 AM Winter Equestrian Festival 4 – Ariat® CSI4*/AA
  • PBIEC
    Wed-Feb 01-17 11:30 AM Lunch & Learn: Mental Skills - Tools for Success in the Ring and the Classroom, presented by Foxcroft School
  • Wellington Club
    Sat-Feb 04-17 6:00 PM Saturday Night Lights: Great Charity Challenge presented by Fidelity Investments®
  • PBIEC
    Wed-Feb 08-17 8:00 AM Winter Equestrian Festival 5 – Fidelity Investments® CSI5*/CSI2*/AA
  • PBIEC
    Sat-Feb 11-17 6:00 PM Saturday Night Lights: $380,000 Fidelity Investments® Grand Prix CSI5*
  • PBIEC
    Tue-Feb 14-17 2:00 PM Ride & Learn Clinic: Jumper - Todd Minikus
  • Van Kampen Arena
    Wed-Feb 15-17 8:00 AM Winter Equestrian Festival 6 - CSI3*/AA
  • PBIEC
    Sat-Feb 18-17 6:00 PM Saturday Night Lights: WCHR Palm Beach Hunter Spectacular
  • PBIEC
    Features
    Most Popular
    Week 1 of the 2017 Lunch & Learn Series featured "A Professional Panel from your Local Medical Center, Equestrian Concierge Services" and was sponsored by...
    Forever Continues His Winning Ways with James Anderson in the FarmVet Adult Amateur Hunters 50+ Sec. B For Immediate Release Lauren Fisher and Sara Cook...
    January 16, 2017 – Wellington, FL – The 2017 Winter Equestrian Festival (WEF) hosted its first week of competition, sponsored by Wellington Regional...
    For Immediate Release Lauren Fisher and Sara Cook for Jennifer Wood Media, Inc. Wellington, FL – January 14, 2017 – The atmosphere in the International...
    French Kiss and Tina Allen Prevail in Triple Crown Blankets Adult Amateur Hunters For Immediate Release Lauren Fisher and Sara Cook for Jennifer Wood...
    Sponsor Press Releases
    Our Sponsors

    Social Bar

    Join Mailing List

    Like Box

    Chronicle Headlines

    Like Box

    Rider Spotlight

    Charity Spotlight

    Horse Spotlight

    Like Box

    Trainer Spotlight

    Like Box