

Board of Directors As Of November 1, 2022

Shana Peterson-Sheptak Immediate Past Chair

> Jill Wachter Chair

Sam Forrest Vice-Chair

Jack Lambert Treasurer

Dorothy Bradshaw Secretary

Beth Anne Beal Maureen Hollis Mary Jo McPhail Will Nicoloso Kenneth Trout

All Board of Director Members are residents and work within Palm Beach County.