Date Event Type Location
Tue-Jan 25-2022 8:00 AM WEF 3 CSI4* & CSI2* Sponsored by NetJets®
  • Sat-Jan 29-2022 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Saturday Night Lights – $216,000 NetJets Grand Prix CSI4*
  • PBIEC
    Tue-Feb 01-2022 8:00 AM WEF 4 CSI4* & CSI2* Sponsored by Bainbridge Companies
  • PBIEC
    Sat-Feb 05-2022 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Saturday Night Lights – Great Charity Challenge Sponsored by Fidelity Investments®
  • PBIEC
    Tue-Feb 08-2022 8:00 AM WEF 5 CSI5* & CSI2* Sponsored by Fidelity Investments®
  • PBIEC
    Sat-Feb 12-2022 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Saturday Night Lights – $406,000 Fidelity Investments® Grand Prix CSI5*
  • PBIEC
    Wed-Feb 16-2022 8:00 AM WEF 6 WCHR CSI3* Sponsored by IDA Development
  • PBIEC
    Tue-Feb 22-2022 8:00 AM WEF 7 CSI5* & CSI2* Sponsored by Lugano Diamonds
  • PBIEC
    Sat-Feb 26-2022 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Saturday Night Lights – $406,000 Lugano Diamonds Grand Prix CSI5*
  • PBIEC
    Tue-Mar 01-2022 8:00 AM WEF 8 CSIO4* Sponsored by Premier Equestrian
  • PBIEC
    Sat-Mar 05-2022 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Saturday Night Lights – $150,000 Premier Equestrian Nations Cup CSIO4*
  • PBIEC
    Tue-Mar 08-2022 8:00 AM WEF 9 CSI5* & CSI2* Sponsored by Douglas Elliman Real Estate
  • PBIEC
    Sat-Mar 12-2022 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Saturday Night Lights – $406,000 Douglas Elliman Real Estate Grand Prix CSI5*
  • PBIEC
    Wed-Mar 16-2022 8:00 AM WEF 10 CSI4* Sponsored by Horseware® Ireland
  • PBIEC
    Sat-Mar 19-2022 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Saturday Night Lights – $216,000 Horseware Ireland Grand Prix CSI4*
  • PBIEC
    Features
    The 2020 Tokyo Olympic Games are finally upon us! There are lots of sources for information out there – the Olympic website, national federation pages,...
    With the $500,000 Rolex Grand Prix CSI5* coming up, we thought it would be fitting to feature none other than Ireland's...
    We're almost through our #WEF2021 season, and what better way to celebrate than a rider spotlight on one of our up-and-coming riders, Ansgar Holtgers Jr.!...
    Can you believe we only have a few weeks remaining of our 2021 Winter Equestrian Festival season?! This week's spotlight features international...
    Most Popular
    Watch the $140,000 Southern Arches Grand Prix CSI3* on January 15th at 7 p.m.!
    Watch the $50,000 Marshall & Sterling/ Great American Insurance Group Grand Prix at 7 p.m. on January 22!
    Watch the $140,000 Hygain Feeds Grand Prix CSI3* LIVE on January 23!
    Watch the $75,000 Battle of the Sexes at 7 p.m. EST on January 8th!
    Watch the $75,000 Rosenbaum PLLC Grand Prix at 1:30 p.m. on January 9th!
    Featured Videos
    Instagram Feed
    This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
    Error: No posts found. Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.
    Our Sponsors

    Social Bar

    Join Mailing List

    Shopping Cart

    Like Box

    Chronicle Headlines

    Like Box

    Rider Spotlight

    Horse Spotlight

    Like Box

    Trainer Spotlight

    Like Box