Date Event Type Location
Fri-Sep 25-2020 8:00 AM Rita & Irish Flynn Memorial
  • Equestrian Village
    Thu-Oct 01-2020 8:00 AM ESP October Show
  • Equestrian Village
    Thu-Oct 08-2020 8:00 AM ESP Fall I Show
  • Equestrian Village
    Thu-Oct 15-2020 8:00 AM ESP Fall II Show
  • Equestrian Village
    Thu-Oct 22-2020 8:00 AM ESP Fall III Show
  • Equestrian Village
    Thu-Oct 29-2020 8:00 AM ESP Fall Finale Show
  • PBIEC
    Thu-Nov 05-2020 8:00 AM ESP November Show
  • PBIEC
    Thu-Nov 12-2020 8:00 AM ESP Pre-Charity Show
  • PBIEC
    Wed-Jan 06-2021 8:00 AM WEF Premiere (January 6-10)
  • PBIEC
    Wed-Jan 13-2021 8:00 AM WEF 1 (January 13-17)
  • PBIEC
    Wed-Jan 20-2021 8:00 AM WEF 2 CSI 2* (January 20-24)
  • PBIEC
    Wed-Jan 27-2021 8:00 AM WEF 3 CSI 3* (January 27-31)
  • PBIEC
    Wed-Feb 03-2021 8:00 AM WEF 4 CSI 4* (February 3-7)
  • PBIEC
    Wed-Feb 10-2021 8:00 AM WEF 5 CSI 5* & CSI 2* (February 10-14)
  • PBIEC
    Wed-Feb 17-2021 8:00 AM WEF 6 CSI 3* (February 17-21)
  • PBIEC
    Features
    Meet this week's athlete: Sabrina Lefebvre!     How did you get into riding?  My dad owns a camping site in Quebec and decided to buy...
    Meet this week's athlete: Nicole Lakin     How did you get into riding? I have two older sisters and a younger brother, so my mother...
    Meet this week's athlete: Dawson Amick!     How many years have you been competing at WEF? This is only my second year competing at...
    Meet this week’s athlete: Julie Biel!     How did you get involved with riding? I started riding when I was eight years old here on the...
    Most Popular
    Clair Kellner and Inspiration Claim Top Honors In The $2,500 USHJA National Hunter Derby presented by Score At The Top For Immediate Release August 24, 2020...
    Amy Momrow Pilots Steele Jordan To Victory In The $2,500 USHJA National Hunter Derby presented by Score At The Top For Immediate Release August 31, 2020 -...
    Amy Momrow Continues Winning Streak In The $2,500 USHJA National Hunter Derby presented by Score At The Top For Immediate Release September 14, 2020 - Diego...
    Featured Videos
    Our Sponsors

    Social Bar

    Join Mailing List

    Shopping Cart

    Like Box

    Chronicle Headlines

    Like Box

    Horse Spotlight

    Like Box

    Trainer Spotlight

    Like Box