Date Event Type Location
Thu-Aug 19-2021 8:00 AM ESP Summer II - USEF National "A" & Jumper Level 4
  • Equestrian Village
    Thu-Aug 26-2021 8:00 AM ESP Summer III - USEF National "A" & Jumper Level 4
  • Equestrian Village
    Thu-Sep 02-2021 8:00 AM ESP Labor Day - USEF National "A" & Jumper Level 4
  • Equestrian Village
    Thu-Sep 16-2021 8:00 AM ESP September - USEF National "A" & Jumper Level 4
  • Equestrian Village
    Thu-Sep 23-2021 8:00 AM ESP Florida State Fall & Region 3 ASPCA/NHSAA Maclay Championship - USEF National "A" & Jumper Level 4
  • Equestrian Village
    Fri-Oct 01-2021 8:00 AM Rita & Irish Flynn Memorial - USEF Regional "B" & Jumper Level 3
  • Equestrian Village
    Thu-Oct 07-2021 8:00 AM ESP October - USEF National "A" & Jumper Level 4
  • Equestrian Village
    Thu-Oct 14-2021 8:00 AM ESP Fall I - USEF National "A" & Jumper Level 3
  • PBIEC
    Thu-Oct 21-2021 8:00 AM ESP Fall II - USEF National "A" & Jumper Level 3
  • PBIEC
    Thu-Oct 28-2021 8:00 AM ESP Fall III - USEF National "A" & Jumper Level 3
  • PBIEC
    Thu-Nov 04-2021 8:00 AM ESP Fall Finale - USEF National "A" & Jumper Level 3
  • PBIEC
    Thu-Nov 11-2021 8:00 AM ESP November Show - USEF Regional "C" & Jumper Level 3
  • PBIEC
    Wed-Nov 17-2021 8:00 AM ESP Pre-Charity Show - FEI CSI3*
  • PBIEC
    Wed-Dec 01-2021 8:00 AM Holiday & Horses - USEF Premier "AA" & Jumper Level 5 & FEI CSI4*
  • PBIEC
    Thu-Dec 09-2021 8:00 AM ESP Year End Awards Show - USEF Regional "B" & Jumper Level 4
  • PBIEC
    Features
    With the $500,000 Rolex Grand Prix CSI5* coming up, we thought it would be fitting to feature none other than Ireland's...
    We're almost through our #WEF2021 season, and what better way to celebrate than a rider spotlight on one of our up-and-coming riders, Ansgar Holtgers Jr.!...
    Can you believe we only have a few weeks remaining of our 2021 Winter Equestrian Festival season?! This week's spotlight features international...
    We're on Week 8 of our #WEF2021 season! This week's Rider Spotlight is amateur rider, Alexa Schwitzer! Alexa has learned from some of the best in...
    Most Popular
    For Immediate Release Wellington, FL - July 9, 2021 - Andreas Helgstrand, CEO of Global Equestrian Group (GEG), and Mark Bellissimo, CEO of Wellington...
    If you are missing watching international show jumping in Wellington already like we are, then we have good news! Equestrian Sport Productions (ESP) will be...
    Featured Videos
    Instagram Feed
    This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
    Error: No posts found. Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.
    Our Sponsors

    Social Bar

    Join Mailing List

    Shopping Cart

    Like Box

    Chronicle Headlines

    Like Box

    Rider Spotlight

    Horse Spotlight

    Like Box

    Trainer Spotlight

    Like Box