Select Show 


Date Event Type Location
Wed-Feb 15-17 8:00 AM Winter Equestrian Festival 6 - CSI3*/AA
  • PBIEC
    Sun-Feb 19-17 9:00 AM WEF 6: FEI $25,000 Hollow Creek Farm U25 Grand Prix presented by EnTrust Capital
  • Derby Field at Equestrian Village
    Sun-Feb 19-17 1:00 PM WEF 6: $50,000 Grand Prix
  • Derby Field at Equestrian Village
    Wed-Feb 22-17 8:00 AM Winter Equestrian Festival 7 - Suncast® CSI5*/CSI2*/AA
  • PBIEC
    Thu-Feb 23-17 11:30 AM Lunch & Learn: Invisible Workers - The Crucial Role of Working Equines in Sustaining Livelihoods and Food Security, presented by Brooke USA
  • Wellington Club
    Sat-Feb 25-17 6:00 PM Saturday Night Lights: $380,000 Suncast® Grand Prix CSI5*
  • PBIEC
    Sun-Feb 26-17 2:00 PM WEF 7: $50,000 Grand Prix CSI2*
  • Int’l Arena
    Wed-Mar 01-17 8:00 AM Winter Equestrian Festival 8 - Lugano Diamonds CSIO4*/AA
  • PBIEC
    Thu-Mar 02-17 11:30 AM Lunch & Learn: Optimizing Your Horses' Topline - Game Changing Nutrition to Impact Performance, Soundness and Health, presented by Cargill®, Inc, Nutrena® Feed & Progressive Nutrition®
  • Wellington Club
    Fri-Mar 03-17 6:00 PM Friday Night Lights: $150,000 FEI Nations Cup
  • PBIEC
    Sat-Mar 04-17 7:00 PM WEF 8: FEI $25,000 Hollow Creek Farm U25 Grand Prix
  • Int’l Arena
    Sun-Mar 05-17 1:00 PM WEF 8: $216,000 CSIO4* Grand Prix presented by Lugano Diamonds
  • Int’l Arena
    Tue-Mar 07-17 2:00 PM Ride & Learn Clinic: Equitation - Ken Smith
  • Van Kampen Arena
    Wed-Mar 08-17 8:00 AM Winter Equestrian Festival 9 - Douglas Elliman Real Estate CSI5*/CSI2*/AA
  • PBIEC
    Thu-Mar 09-17 11:30 AM Lunch & Learn: Common Lamenesses and Effective Treatments, presented by Palm Beach Equine Clinic and Dechra makers of OSPHOS®
  • Wellington Club
    Features
    Most Popular
    Marilyn Little and Clearwater Top $35,000 Suncast® 1.50m Championship Jumper Classic; Lucy Deslauriers and Hester Win $10,000 Hollow Creek Farm Under 25...
    3'3" Hunters Featured During WCHR Week  For Immediate Release Lauren...
    Samuel Parot and Atlantis Win $35,000 Ruby et Violette WEF Challenge Cup Round 6 For Immediate Release Sara Cook, Kim Beaudoin, and Lauren Fisher for...
    Sponsor Press Releases
    Our Sponsors

    Social Bar

    Join Mailing List

    Like Box

    Chronicle Headlines

    Like Box

    Rider Spotlight

    Charity Spotlight

    Horse Spotlight

    Like Box

    Trainer Spotlight

    Like Box